As I see I’m the only person who hasn’t posted the banner “Break the silence of 91 years, recognize the Armenian genocide”. Before someone tries to condemn me for it I want to say that I’m for it and totally support it. Just as you know and I guess that’s not a secret and I’m not shy to say that I can’t work out things difficult than copy and paste or so. Whenever I try to do something more than I know I need lot of time. And that is what I usually lack. No, it’s not that I’m always busy, just along with it I have some health problems, which I discovered still in December though I didn’t know about it before that. And   I hope you know how the medical system works in
Armenia: If you are a little bit ill, the doctors will do their best to treat you in a way that you become an invalid after. Later they declare that you have a special type of  disease unknown to humanity. Now I’m taking another course of treatment and hope to recover soon. Anyway, that’s not what I wanted to say, I will write more detailed on medical system later, having my example as well as my brother’s  and being well aware of how they “treat people” or rather how they torture them and rob money.

 For now I’m even forbidden to sit at the computer, having also problems with eye sight, and that’s not easy to do. Now I turn out to be a real “hilot”, as we use to say in
Armenia🙂

 ….But there is always a rainbow after rain…😉

2 Responses to “”

  1. Nessuna Says:

    I hope it’s nothing serious, get well soon!

  2. Zarchka Says:

    Thanks, Nessuna… It’s curable.. just time, effort and patience is needed..😉

Leave a Reply

