I DID IT !!!

Well, all my days spent reading and writing, breaking my head and getting nervious weren’t in vain, because the result was obvious today. I did it, I got five and my professor's words of praise were higher of any mark. She said she was pleased and very satisfied with me, my answer, my attendance, the neat work that I did regarding my paper and the like. Yea, yea, let me show off a bit, but for a moment I blushed😉 Now I think I shouldn’t have to chicken that much, but on the other hand probably that was exactly the thing which helped me.

 I’m immensely obliged to Onnik that he encouraged and cheered me up all this time. He believed in me more than I did and I justified our hopes. Thanks, Onnik, thanks a lot!!

  Now I feel the pleasure of being free. Though I have one more exam on economy, but as far as I have answered all the seminars during the whole semester the professor is going to grade me mechanically, that is without asking.

 

Anyway, I have five minutes to post this and more five minutes to take my bags and leave for
Georgia. I'm going to participate in a conference there, or rather help in organizing or stuff like that. Don't know yet, everything happened so abruptly. I'll talk about it later ( If I manage😉 )

 For now, wish me good luck and God speed!!

2 Responses to “I DID IT !!!”

  1. Onnik Krikorian Says:

    Zara, it wasn’t much to believe in you. I couldn’t really lose, could I? It was obvious that you would get 5 because a) I know how bright you are and b) you still put so much effort into preparing for the exam.

    That said, I am a little disappointed. You still could of gotten a 6, and please, no lame excuses such as the fact that the grading system only goes up to 5…😉

    Anyways, forgetting that, I suppose 5 will do. And yes, you thoroughly deserved it. Poka, and safe travels to Georgia. Hope you get time to blog from Tbilisi.

  2. Esoteric Says:

    Huzzah! Go go Zachka.

Leave a Reply

