Bad blogger

The chain of problems with my computer, my blogging and me in general is still going on.  My computer got some virus and got completely down and it is about 3 weeks that I didn’t approach my computer. Firstly, because it doesn’t work, and secondly because I don’t have time to bother myself with its repairing. Guess I’ve better buy a new one instead of breaking my neck as well as the others’ trying to work out the problems with it.

 

At the moment I’m volunteering for Highfest Festival guiding the Contemporary Dancing Company from
Croatia. The Festival will last till 14the of October and I really do recommend to go to some of the performances if you have time.

 

In the near future I won’t blog due to the above mentioned problems, though I have so many things to talk about, but…unfortunately I don’t have computer and can’t waste time on blogging from an internet club😦

 

I’m sad, sad, sad….

I’m a bad blogger…. sorry…😦

One Response to “Bad blogger”

  1. Esoteric Says:

    Poo! I know how that feels, I’ve been using an old-school computer for nearly 2 months while my motherboard is flown half way around the world, for some prodding and probing.

    If/when you get a new computer, or format, or whatever, may I suggest downloading and using Avast! anti-virus. There’s a free version of it, which is very good and I use it. Thus far no complaints, or infestations.

    That is of course, if you’re not using anti-virus software, or not happy with your current one.

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

